من نحن؟

عنوان موقعنا الإلكتروني هوhttps://www.karenwazen.com

إشعار

قد يتم تغيير سياسات الموقع وشروطه وأحكامه أو تحديثها من وقتٍ لآخر لاستيفاء المتطلَّبات والمعايير. ومن ثم، ندعو العملاء لزيارة هذه الأقسام باستمرار للبقاء على علم بخصوص التغييرات التي تتم في الموقع. وستكون التعديلات سارية في يوم نشرها.

معلومات التعريف الشخصي

لن يتم تخزين جميع بيانات بطاقات الائتمان/الخصم المباشر ومعلومات التعريف الشخصي أو بيعها أو مشاركتها أو تأجيرها لأي طرف ثالث..

التعليقات

عندما يترك الزوَّار تعليقات على الموقع، نجمع البيانات التي تظهر في نموذج التعليقات، بالإضافة إلى عنوان IP الخاص بالزائر وسلسلة وكيل مستخدم المستعرض للمساعدة في الكشف عن الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها.

وقد يتم توفير سلسلة مجهولة المصدر تم إنشاؤها من عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني (تسمى أيضًا التجزئة) إلى خدمة (Gravatar) لمعرفة ما إذا كنت تستخدمها. وتتوفَّر سياسة خصوصية خدمة (Gravatar) من خلال الرابط التالي: https://automattic.com/privacy/. وبعد الموافقة على تعليقك، تظهر صورة ملفك الشخصي للجمهور في سياق تعليقك. .

الوسائط

إذا حمَّلت صورًا إلى الموقع، فيجب تجنُّب تحميل الصور ذات بيانات الموقع المُضمنة (EXIF GPS). ويمكن لزوَّار الموقع تنزيل أيِّ بيانات موقع من الصور الموجودة على الموقع واستخراجها..

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

إذا تركت تعليقًا على موقعنا، فيمكنك الموافقة على حفظ اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وموقعك الإلكتروني في ملفات تعريف الارتباط. ويتم ذلك لغرض التيسير عليك، لعدم الاضطرار إلى ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك مرة أخرى عند ترك تعليق آخر. وستستمر ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه لمدة عام واحد.

إذا كان لديك حساب، وسجِّلت الدخول إلى هذا الموقع، فسنقوم بتعيين ملف تعريف ارتباط مؤقَّت لتحديد ما إذا كان مستعرضك يقبل ملفات تعريف الارتباط. ولا يحتوي ملف تعريف الارتباط هذا على بيانات شخصية، ويتم التخلُّص منه عند إغلاق المتصفح.

وعند تسجيل الدخول، سنقوم أيضًا بإعداد عدة ملفات تعريف ارتباط لحفظ معلومات تسجيل الدخول وخيارات عرض الشاشة الخاصة بك. وتستمر ملفات تعريف ارتباط تسجيل الدخول لمدة يومين، بينما تستمر ملفات تعريف ارتباط خيارات الشاشة لمدة عام. وإذا حدَّدت “تذكَّرني”، فسيستمر تسجيل الدخول لمدة أسبوعين. وإذا سجَّلت الخروج من حسابك، فستُزال ملفات تعريف ارتباط تسجيل الدخول.

وإذا حرَّرت مقالًا أو نشرته، فسيتم حفظ ملف تعريف ارتباط إضافي في مستعرضك. ولا يتضمَّن ملف تعريف الارتباط هذا أيِّ بيانات شخصية، ويشير ببساطة إلى معرَّف المشاركة للمقالة التي حرَّرتها. وتنتهي صلاحيته بعد يوم واحد.

المحتوى المُضمن من مواقع أخرى

قد تتضمَّن المقالات الموجودة على هذا الموقع محتوى مُضمنًا (مثل مقاطع فيديو وصور ومقالات وما إلى ذلك). ويتصرَّف المحتوى المُضمن من مواقع أخرى بنفس الطريقة تمامًا كما لو أن الزائر قد زار الموقع الآخر.

وقد تجمع تلك المواقع بيانات عنك، وتستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط، وتضمِّن تتبُّع طرف ثالث إضافي، وتراقب تفاعلك مع هذا المحتوى المُضمن، بما في ذلك تتبُّع تفاعلك مع المحتوى المُضمن إذا كان لديك حساب وسجَّلت الدخول إلى ذلك الموقع.

ويتم اختيار بعض الإعلانات التي تراها على الموقع وتسليمها من جانب أطراف ثالثة، مثل الشبكات الإعلانية والوكالات الإعلانية والمعلنين ومزوِّدي شريحة الجمهور. وقد تجمع هذه الأطراف معلومات عنك وعن أنشطتك، سواء على الموقع أو غيره من المواقع الأخرى، من خلال ملفات تعريف الارتباط وإشارات الويب وغير ذلك من التقنيات الأخرى، وذلك بغرض فهم اهتماماتك وتزويدك بالإعلانات المُصمَّمة خصيصًا لتناسب اهتماماتك. ويُرجى التذكُّر بأنه لا يمكنننا الوصول إلى المعلومات التي قد تجمعها الأطراف الثالثة ولا يمكننا التحكُّم فيها. ولا تشمل سياسة الخصوصية ممارسات استخدام المعلومات من جانب تلك الأطراف الثالثة.

ما هي مدة الاحتفاظ ببياناتك؟

إذا تركت تعليقًا، فسيتم الاحتفاظ بالتعليق وبيانات التعريف الخاصة به إلى أجل غير مسمَّى. ويتم هذا حتى نتمكُّن من التعرُّف على أي تعليقات متابعة واعتمادها تلقائيًّا بدلًا من تعليقها في قائمة انتظار الإشراف.

وبالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين يسجِّلون على موقعنا (إن وُجِد)، نخزِّن أيضًا المعلومات الشخصية التي يقدِّمها كل مستخدم في ملف التعريف الخاص به. ويمكن لجميع المستخدمين الاطلاع على معلوماتهم الشخصية أو تحريرها أو حذفها في أي وقت (باستثناء أنه لا يمكنهم تغيير اسم المستخدم الخاص بهم). ويمكن لمسؤولي الموقع أيضًا الاطلاع على هذه المعلومات وتعديلها.

ما الحقوق التي تتمتَّع بها فيما يتعلَّق ببياناتك؟


إذا كان لديك حساب على هذا الموقع، أو تركت تعليقات، فيمكنك طلب تلقي ملف مُصدَّر يحتوي على البيانات الشخصية الخاصة بك التي نحتفظ بها، بما في ذلك أي بيانات قدَّمتها إلينا. ويمكنك أيضًا طلب مسح أي بيانات شخصية خاصة بك نحتفظ بها. ولا يشمل هذا أيِّ بيانات نكون مُلزمين بالاحتفاظ بها لأغراض إدارية أو قانونية أو أمنية.

أين نرسل بياناتك؟

قد يتم التحقُّق من تعليقات الزوار من خلال خدمة الكشف التلقائي عن البريد العشوائي.

Privacy Policy

WHO WE ARE

Our website address is: https://www.karenwazen.com

NOTICE

The Website Policies and Terms & Conditions may be changed or updated occasionally to meet the requirements and standards. Therefore the Customers’ are encouraged to frequently visit these sections in order to be updated about the changes on the website. Modifications will be effective on the day they are posted.

PII

All credit/debit cards details and personally identifiable information will NOT be stored, sold, shared, rented or leased to any third parties.

COMMENTS

When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.

An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.

MEDIA

If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.

COOKIES

If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.

If you have an account and you log in to this site, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.

When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select “Remember Me”, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.

If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.

EMBEDDED CONTENT FROM OTHER WEBSITES

Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.

These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.

Some of the advertisements you see on the Site are selected and delivered by third parties, such as ad networks, advertising agencies, advertisers, and audience segment providers. These third parties may collect information about you and your online activities, either on the Site or on other websites, through cookies, web beacons, and other technologies in an effort to understand your interests and deliver to you advertisements that are tailored to your interests. Please remember that we do not have access to, or control over, the information these third parties may collect. The information practices of these third parties are not covered by this privacy policy.

HOW LONG WE RETAIN YOUR DATA

If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.

For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.

WHAT RIGHTS YOU HAVE OVER YOUR DATA


If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.

WHERE WE SEND YOUR DATA

Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.